SELECTED SINGLES (in alphabetical order) W=Writer P=Producer
W/P Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)-Four Tops (ABC/Dunhill)
W Ain't No Bitches-Too Short (Jive)
W Ain't No N-G-A-Jay Z/Foxxy Brown (Roc-a-Fella)
W/P Are You Man Enough- Four Tops (ABC/Dunhill)
W Ashes To Ashes-Fifth Dimension (Bell)
P Baby Come Back-Player (RSO)
W Can't Keep This Feeling In-Cliff Richard (EMI)
W/P Coolin' Out-Dennis Edwards (Motown)
W/P Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)-Glen Campbell (Capitol)
P Deeper Love-Me'lisa Morgan (Capitol)
W Don't Look Any Further-M People (Epic)
W/P Dennis Edwards & Siedah Garrett (Motown)
W Kane Gang (Mercury)
W Don't Pull Your Love- Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds (ABC/Dunhill)
W/P                                     Glen Campbell (Capitol)
W Do The Freddie-Freddie & the Dreamers (Mercury)
W Dream On-Oak Ridge Boys (RCA)
W/P                  Righteous Bros (Haven)
P Everything You Touch- Smokey Robinson (Motown)
P Every Time My Heart Beats-Riff (SBK)
W Get Money-Junior Mafia (Big Beat)
P Give A Little Love-Ziggy Marley (EMI)
W/P Goin' To The Bank- Commodores (Polydor)
W Hit 'Em Up-2Pac (Deathrow-Interscope)
W Hold It Don't Drop It - Jennifer Lopez (Epic) 
W/P I Dig You Baby-Jerry Butler (Mercury)
        Lorraine Ellison (Mercury)
P I Live For Your Love- Natalie Cole (EMI)
P If You're Serious-Riff (SBK)
W/P It Only Takes A Minute- Tavares (Capitol)
W Take That (RCA)
W/P It's A Cryin' Shame- Gayle McCormick (ABC/Dunhill)
W/P Keeper Of The Castle- Four Tops (ABC/Dunhill)
W Let's Get It On-Shabba Ranks (Columbia)
W Look In My Eyes Pretty Woman-Tony Orlando and Dawn (Bell)
W Look What You Started-Wesley Chu (WB)
W Love Music-Sergio Mendes and Brazil 77 (A&M)
W/P Love On My Mind Tonight-Temptations (Motown)
W/P Mr. Monday-The Original Caste (TalentAssoc.)
P My Heart Is Failing Me-Riff (SBK)
W/P Nightshift-Commodores (Motown)
P Nobody's Fool-Kenny Loggins (Columbia)
W No Woman-General Grant (Polybeat)
W/P One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)-Santana (Columbia)
W/P                                                                 Four Tops (ABC/Dunhill)
W                                                                     Doobie Bros (Capitol)
W One Tin Soldier-Coven (WB)
W/P                           The Original Caste (Talent Assoc)
W Paid In Full-Erik B & Rakim (MCA)
P Pink Cadillac-Natalie Cole (EMI)
P People Get Ready-Oliver Darley (EastWest)
W/P Remember What I Told You To Forget-Tavares (Capitol)
P Rhinestone Cowboy-Glen Campbell (Capitol)
P Rock & Roll Heaven- Righteous Bros (Haven)
P She's Gone-Tavares (Capitol)
P Stormy-Santana (Columbia)
W The Moment Of Truth- Survivor (Scotti Bros)
W/P The Night Before Christmas -John Leguizamo (RCA)
P This Is The Moment- Moody Blues (Polydor)
P This Time I'm In It For Love-Player (RSO)
W Two Divided By Love- Grassroots (ABC/Dunhill)
W Unpretty (Don't Look Any Further)-TLC (LaFace)
W/P We Built This City- Starship (Grunt/RCA)
W/P You're My Aphrodisiac-Dennis Edwards (Motown)

SELECTED FULL LENGTHS-Producer (in alphabetical order)
About Last Night-Soundtrack (EMI)
After Midnight-Manhattans (Columbia)
American Me-Soundtrack (Virgin)
Back To Avalon-Kenny Loggins (Columbia)
Beckett-Beckett (Curb)
Bloodlines-Glen Campbell (Capitol)
Caddyshack II-Soundtrack (Columbia)
Coolin' Out-Dennis Edwards (Motown)
Coming Of Age-Coming Of Age (Zoo/BMG)
Danger Zone-Player (RSO)
Don't Look Any Further- Dennis Edwards (Motown)
Don't Take It Personal- Jermaine Jackson (Arista)
Everlasting-Natalie Cole (EMI)
For Our Children-Ziggy Marley & Various (Disney)
For Real-For Real (Perspective)
Golden Child-Soundtrack (Columbia)
Good To Be Back-Natalie Cole (EMI)
Greatest Hits-Dionne Warwick (Arista)
Greatest Hits-Surface (Columbia)
Hardcore Poetry-Tavares (Capitol)
Hey World-Ziggy Marley (EMI)
In The City-Tavares (Capitol)
Inner Secrets-Santana (Columbia)
Introducing Oliver Darley-Oliver Darley (EastWest)
Iron Eagle II-Soundtrack (Epic)
Karate Kid-Soundtrack (Polydor)
Karate Kid III-Soundtrack (Scotti Bros)
Keeper Of The Castle-Four Tops (ABC/Dunhill)
Knee Deep In The Hoopla- Starship (Grunt/RCA)
Louie Cordero-Louie Louie (Trauma/Interscope)
Love Can Do That-Elaine Paige (BMG)
Lucky Man-Dave Koz (Capitol)
Nutty Professor-Soundtrack (Priority)
Nightshift-Commodores (Motown)
Player-Player (RSO)
Pure Pleasure-Phil Perry (GRP)
Qualifying Heat-Thelma Houston (MCA)
Rhinestone Cowboy-Glen Campbell (Capitol)
Riff-Riff (SBK)
Rock & Roll Heaven- Righteous Bros (Haven)
Sexaholics (Xmas)-John Leguizamo (RCA)
Serious-Ojays (EMI)
Sing-Soundtrack (Columbia)
Soccer Rocks The World-Various (Polygram)
Surface Thrills-Temptations (Motown)
Chris Sutton-Chris Sutton (Polygram)
2GetHer-2GetHer Again (TVT)
Time & Eternity-Little River Band (MCA)
Time Traveler-Moody Blues (Polygram)
United-Commodores (Polygram)
Window-Christopher Cross (BMG/RhythmSafari)